No announcement available or all announcement expired.

The Board

Rt. Rev. Dr. Howard Gregory, Diocesan Bishop, Anglican Diocese of Jamaica and The Cayman Islands – President
Mr. Patrick McIntosh – Chairman of the Board
Miss Claudette Marshall – Chair, Finance Committee
Mrs. Sharon Neil-Smith – Chair, Personnel Committee
Dr. Deon Kerr
Ms. Eulitt Lampart
Rev. Canon Georgia (Grace) Jervis
Mr. Dave Garcia
Mrs. Liz Hoo Sang – PTA Representative
Mrs Heidi Ann McNaughton – Staff Representative
Mrs. Diana Jackson – Bursar/Recording Secretary
Mrs. Sasha Wright – Principal


You can be the first one to leave a comment.


Leave a Comment